Your search results

Agents & Staff

agent-images

Judy Duda

Office Coordinator
(763) 433-9133
epicfrontdesk@gmail.com
agent-images

Greg Ashe

Field Inspector
agent-images

Brenda Murphy

Accounting
(763) 746-5470
agent-images

Deanna Matheson

Realtor® / Lic Asst / Team Leader
(763) 746-5440
(763) 226-7863
Deanna@CEMurphy.com
agent-images

Sam Virginia

Realtor®
(763) 746-5476
(612) 384-0357
MDVirginia@MSN.com
agent-images

Michelle Virginia

Realtor®
(763) 746-5475
(612) 384-0247
MDVirginia@MSN.com
agent-images

Rory Theng

Realtor®
651-335-9255
rory.theng@yahoo.com
agent-images

Randy Kruger

Realtor®
(763) 213-4779
randykruger@rocketmail.com
agent-images

Leslie Jansen

Realtor®
(612) 272-6589
agent-images

Randy Herman

Realtor®
rrherman1@yahoo.com
agent-images

Laura Esterberg

Realtor®
(763) 746-5473
(612) 834-4381
Laura@Esterberg.net
agent-images

Krissy Betker

Realtor®
(612) 385-2782
jksbetker@msn.com
agent-images

Darlene Johnson

Broker, Realtor®, GRI
(763) 746-5444
(612) 269-3146
Dar.Johnson@gmail.com
agent-images

Craig Murphy

Broker/Owner
(763) 433-9133
Craig@CEMurphy.com
  • Find Your Home

test