Your search results

Area Schools

K-12 Schools

Academy of the Holy Angels* Mahtomedi Public Schools
Anoka Public Schools Maplewood Public Schools
Apple Valley Public Schools Minneapolis Public Schools
Arden Hills Public Schools Minnehaha Academy*
Benilde – St. Margaret* Minnesota State High School League
Blaine Public Schools Minnetonka Public Schools
Bloomington Public Schools Mounds Park Academy*
Breck School* Mound Public Schools
Burnsville Public Schools Mounds View Public Schools
Chanhassen Public Schools New Brighton Public Schools
Chaska Public Schools New Life Academy*
Christian Heritage Academy* Oakdale Public Schools
Circle Pines Public Schools Orono Public Schools
Cottage Grove Public Schools Osseo Public Schools
Convent of the Visitation* Providence Academy*
Cretin – Derham Hall* Perpich Center for Arts Education
DeLaSalle* Prior Lake Public Schools
Eagan Public Schools Robbinsdale Public Schools
East St. Paul Lutheran School* Roseville Area Schools
Eden Prairie Public Schools Saint Thomas Academy*
Edina Public Schools Savage Public Schools
Elk River Public Schools Shakopee Public Schools
Falcon Heights Public Schools Shoreview Public Schools
Fridley Public Schools South East St. Paul Public Schools
Friends School of Minnesota* South St. Paul Public Schools
Groves Academy* South Washington Public Schools
Hennepin Public Schools St. Bartholomew*
Holy Family Catholic High School* St. Louis Park Public Schools
Hopkins Public Schools St. Paul Academy & Summit*
InforMNs St. Paul Public Schools
International Schools Tesseract School*
John Ireland School* Totino-Grace High School*
Lakeville Public Schools Trinity School at River Ridge*
Lauderdale Public Schools Watershed High School*
Lexington Public Schools Wayzata Public School
Lino Lakes Public Schools White Bear Lake Public Schools
Little Canada Public Schools Woodbury Public Schools
* Indicates Private School

School Information

Cooperating Libraries In Consortium Minnesota Private Colleges
Farmington Public Schools Minnesota State Colleges & Universities
Minnesota Department of Education Northfield Public Schools

Higher Education

Community & Technical Colleges

Alexandria Technical College Mesabi Range Comm & Tech College
Anoka Hennepin Technical College Minneapolis Community & Tech College
Anoka-Ramsey Community College Minnesota State College – Southeast Tech
Central Lakes College MN West Community & Tech College
Century College NEI College of Technology
Dakota County Technical College Normandale Community College
Dunwoody Institute North Hennepin Community College
Fergus Falls Community College Northland Community & Tech College
Fond Du Lac Tribal & Comm College Northwest Technical College
Hennepin Technical College Pine Technical College
Hibbing Community College University Center Rochester
Inver Hills Community College South Central Technical College
Itasca Community College St. Cloud Technical College
Lake Superior Community College St. Paul Technical College

Colleges & Universities

Capella University Minnesota Private Colleges
Carleton College Minnesota School of Business
College of St. Benedict/St. John’s Univ North Central University
College of St. Catherine Northwestern College
College of St. Scholastica Oak Hills Christian College
College of Visual Arts Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Concordia University of St. Paul Rasmussen College
Crossroads College Southwest State University
Crown College St. Cloud State University
Gustavus Adolphus College St. Mary’s University
Hamline University St. Olaf College
High Tech Institute University of Minnesota
Luther Seminary University of St. Thomas
Metropolitan State University Walden University
Minneapolis Business College Winona State University
Minneapolis College of Art and Design William Mitchell College of Law